2029 Holiday Calendar Afghanistan | Afghanistan 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Afghanistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Afghanistan like Federal Holidays 2029 + Afghanistan Bank Holidays 2029, Afghanistan Public Holidays Or Afghanistan National Holidays 2029, even Afghanistan State Holidays 2029 & Afghanistan School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Afghanistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Afghanistan Jewish Holidays 2029, Afghanistan Christian Holidays 2029, Afghanistan Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Afghanistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
16th January Tuesday Ramadan starts Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
16th February Friday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
28th April Saturday Afghan Victory Day Public Holiday 2029
26th April Thursday Eid al-Qurban Holiday Public Holiday 2029
25th April Wednesday Eid al-Qurban Holiday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Qurban Public Holiday 2029
23rd April Monday Day of Arafat Public Holiday 2029
24th May Thursday Ashura Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2029
19th August Sunday Independence Day (National Day) Public Holiday 2029
9th September Sunday Martyrs and Ahmad Shah Masoud Day Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com