2027 Holiday Calendar Afghanistan | Afghanistan 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Afghanistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Afghanistan like Federal Holidays 2027 + Afghanistan Bank Holidays 2027, Afghanistan Public Holidays Or Afghanistan National Holidays 2027, even Afghanistan State Holidays 2027 & Afghanistan School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Afghanistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Afghanistan Jewish Holidays 2027, Afghanistan Christian Holidays 2027, Afghanistan Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Afghanistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
8th February Monday Ramadan starts Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2027
11th March Thursday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2027
12th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
28th April Wednesday Afghan Victory Day Public Holiday 2027
19th May Wednesday Eid al-Qurban Holiday Public Holiday 2027
18th May Tuesday Eid al-Qurban Holiday Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Qurban Public Holiday 2027
16th May Sunday Day of Arafat Public Holiday 2027
15th June Tuesday Ashura Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
15th August Sunday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2027
19th August Thursday Independence Day (National Day) Public Holiday 2027
9th September Thursday Martyrs and Ahmad Shah Masoud Day Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com