2029 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2029 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2029, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2029, even Uruguay State Holidays 2029 & Uruguay School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2029, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2029, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2029
6th January Saturday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2029
12th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2029
13th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2029
29th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2029
23rd April Monday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2029
18th May Friday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2029
20th June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2029
19th June Tuesday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2029
18th July Wednesday Constitution Day National holiday 2029
25th August Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
12th October Friday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2029
2nd November Friday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com