2028 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2028 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2028, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2028, even Uruguay State Holidays 2028 & Uruguay School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2028, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2028, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2028
6th January Thursday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2028
28th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2028
19th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2028
13th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2028
18th May Thursday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
19th June Monday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2028
18th July Tuesday Constitution Day National holiday 2028
25th August Friday Independence Day National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
12th October Thursday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2028
2nd November Thursday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com