2030 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2030 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2030, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2030, even Uruguay State Holidays 2030 & Uruguay School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2030, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2030, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National holiday 2030
6th January Sunday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2030
4th March Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2030
5th March Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
22nd April Monday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2030
18th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2030
18th May Saturday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
19th June Wednesday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2030
18th July Thursday Constitution Day National holiday 2030
25th August Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2030
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2030
12th October Saturday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2030
2nd November Saturday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com