2027 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2027 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2027, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2027, even Uruguay State Holidays 2027 & Uruguay School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2027, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2027, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2027
6th January Wednesday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2027
8th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2027
9th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2027
25th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
19th April Monday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2027
18th May Tuesday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
19th June Saturday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2027
18th July Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2027
25th August Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
12th October Tuesday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2027
2nd November Tuesday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2027
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2027
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com