2028 Holiday Calendar Romania | Romania 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Romania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Romania like Federal Holidays 2028 + Romania Bank Holidays 2028, Romania Public Holidays Or Romania National Holidays 2028, even Romania State Holidays 2028 & Romania School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Romania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Romania Jewish Holidays 2028, Romania Christian Holidays 2028, Romania Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Romania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2028
2nd January Sunday Day after New Year's Day National holiday 2028
24th January Monday Unification Day National holiday 2028
19th February Saturday Constantin Brancusi Day Observance 2028
24th February Thursday Dragobete Observance 2028
1st March Wednesday Mărțișor Observance 2028
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2028
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2028
14th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2028
10th May Wednesday Monarchy Day Observance 2028
14th May Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
25th May Thursday Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox 2028
26th June Monday Flag Day Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
5th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2028
4th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2028
1st June Thursday Children's Day National holiday 2028
29th July Saturday National Anthem Day Observance 2028
15th August Tuesday St Mary's Day National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2028
30th November Thursday St Andrew's Day National holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
8th December Friday Constitution Day Observance 2028
1st December Friday National holiday National holiday 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com