2028 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2028 + Norway Bank Holidays 2028, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2028, even Norway State Holidays 2028 & Norway School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2028, Norway Christian Holidays 2028, Norway Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2028
21st January Friday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2028
27th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2028
21st February Monday King Harald V's day Flag day 2028
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2028
13th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2028
6th February Sunday The Saami people's day Flag day 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2028
15th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2028
13th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2028
9th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2028
25th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2028
17th May Wednesday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2028
8th May Monday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2028
1st May Monday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2028
24th June Saturday St. John's day Observance 2028
23rd June Friday Midsummer Eve Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
7th June Wednesday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2028
5th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2028
4th June Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2028
3rd June Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2028
4th July Tuesday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2028
20th July Thursday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2028
29th July Saturday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2028
19th August Saturday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2028
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
24th October Tuesday United Nations Day Observance 2028
12th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day National holiday 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2028
24th December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
17th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2028
10th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2028
3rd December Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com