2027 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2027 + Norway Bank Holidays 2027, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2027, even Norway State Holidays 2027 & Norway School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2027, Norway Christian Holidays 2027, Norway Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

================= 2027=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2027
21st January Thursday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2027
21st February Sunday King Harald V's day Flag day 2027
14th February Sunday Valentine's Day Observance 2027
14th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2027
7th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2027
6th February Saturday The Saami people's day Flag day 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2027
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2027
27th March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday National holiday 2027
25th March Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2027
21st March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
17th May Monday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2027
17th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2027
16th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2027
15th May Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2027
8th May Saturday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2027
6th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2027
24th June Thursday St. John's day Observance 2027
23rd June Wednesday Midsummer Eve Observance 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
7th June Monday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2027
4th July Sunday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2027
20th July Tuesday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2027
29th July Thursday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2027
19th August Thursday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
24th October Sunday United Nations Day Observance 2027
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2027
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2027
28th November Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2027
14th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2027
5th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2027
12th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2027
19th December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day National holiday 2027
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com