2029 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2029 + Norway Bank Holidays 2029, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2029, even Norway State Holidays 2029 & Norway School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2029, Norway Christian Holidays 2029, Norway Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2029
21st January Sunday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2029
21st February Wednesday King Harald V's day Flag day 2029
14th February Wednesday Valentine's Day Observance 2029
11th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
11th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2029
6th February Tuesday The Saami people's day Flag day 2029
31st March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday National holiday 2029
29th March Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2029
25th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2029
25th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2029
21st May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2029
20th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2029
19th May Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2029
17th May Thursday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2029
8th May Tuesday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2029
24th June Sunday St. John's day Observance 2029
23rd June Saturday Midsummer Eve Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
7th June Thursday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2029
4th July Wednesday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2029
20th July Friday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2029
29th July Sunday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2029
19th August Sunday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2029
10th September Monday Election day Flag day 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2029
28th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2029
24th October Wednesday United Nations Day Observance 2029
11th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day National holiday 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
23rd December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
16th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2029
9th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2029
2nd December Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com