2026 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2026 + Norway Bank Holidays 2026, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2026, even Norway State Holidays 2026 & Norway School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2026, Norway Christian Holidays 2026, Norway Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2026
21st January Wednesday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2026
21st February Saturday King Harald V's day Flag day 2026
15th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2026
14th February Saturday Valentine's Day Observance 2026
8th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2026
6th February Friday The Saami people's day Flag day 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
29th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2026
4th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2026
2nd April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2026
25th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2026
24th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2026
23rd May Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2026
17th May Sunday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2026
14th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2026
8th May Friday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2026
1st May Friday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2026
24th June Wednesday St. John's day Observance 2026
23rd June Tuesday Midsummer Eve Observance 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
7th June Sunday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2026
4th July Saturday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2026
20th July Monday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2026
29th July Wednesday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2026
19th August Wednesday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
24th October Saturday United Nations Day Observance 2026
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2026
29th November Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2026
8th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2026
6th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2026
13th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2026
20th December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com