2029 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2029 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2029, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2029, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2029 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2029, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2029, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
8th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2029
23rd February Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2029
8th March Thursday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
21st March Wednesday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2029
9th April Monday April People's Revolution Day observed Public Holiday 2029
7th April Saturday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday May Day Public Holiday 2029
5th May Saturday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2029
7th May Monday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic observed Public Holiday 2029
9th May Wednesday Victory Day Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
31st August Friday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
7th November Wednesday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com