2029 Holiday Calendar Belarus | Belarus 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Belarus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Belarus like Federal Holidays 2029 + Belarus Bank Holidays 2029, Belarus Public Holidays Or Belarus National Holidays 2029, even Belarus State Holidays 2029 & Belarus School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Belarus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Belarus Jewish Holidays 2029, Belarus Christian Holidays 2029, Belarus Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Belarus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National Holiday 2029
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday 2029
14th February Wednesday Valentine's Day Observance 2029
23rd February Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
15th March Thursday Constitution Day National Holiday 2029
8th March Thursday Women's Day National Holiday 2029
1st April Sunday Catholic Easter Sunday Observance 2029
2nd April Monday Union Day of Belarus and Russia National Holiday 2029
8th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox 2029
26th April Thursday Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance 2029
13th May Sunday Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance 2029
9th May Wednesday Victory Day National Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day National Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
22nd June Friday Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance 2029
3rd July Tuesday Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday 2029
6th July Friday Kupalle (Day 1) Observance 2029
7th July Saturday Kupalle (Day 2) Observance 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
2nd November Friday Remembrance Day Observance 2029
7th November Wednesday October Revolution Day National Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com