2030 Holiday Calendar Belarus | Belarus 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Belarus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Belarus like Federal Holidays 2030 + Belarus Bank Holidays 2030, Belarus Public Holidays Or Belarus National Holidays 2030, even Belarus State Holidays 2030 & Belarus School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Belarus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Belarus Jewish Holidays 2030, Belarus Christian Holidays 2030, Belarus Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Belarus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National Holiday 2030
7th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday 2030
14th February Thursday Valentine's Day Observance 2030
23rd February Saturday Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
15th March Friday Constitution Day National Holiday 2030
8th March Friday Women's Day National Holiday 2030
2nd April Tuesday Union Day of Belarus and Russia National Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Catholic Easter Sunday Observance 2030
26th April Friday Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance 2030
28th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox 2030
12th May Sunday Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance 2030
9th May Thursday Victory Day National Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day National Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
22nd June Saturday Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance 2030
3rd July Wednesday Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday 2030
6th July Saturday Kupalle (Day 1) Observance 2030
7th July Sunday Kupalle (Day 2) Observance 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
2nd November Saturday Remembrance Day Observance 2030
7th November Thursday October Revolution Day National Holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com