2028 Holiday Calendar Belarus | Belarus 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Belarus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Belarus like Federal Holidays 2028 + Belarus Bank Holidays 2028, Belarus Public Holidays Or Belarus National Holidays 2028, even Belarus State Holidays 2028 & Belarus School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Belarus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Belarus Jewish Holidays 2028, Belarus Christian Holidays 2028, Belarus Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Belarus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National Holiday 2028
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday 2028
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2028
23rd February Wednesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
15th March Wednesday Constitution Day National Holiday 2028
8th March Wednesday Women's Day National Holiday 2028
2nd April Sunday Union Day of Belarus and Russia National Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Catholic Easter Sunday Observance 2028
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox 2028
26th April Wednesday Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance 2028
14th May Sunday Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance 2028
9th May Tuesday Victory Day National Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day National Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
22nd June Thursday Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance 2028
3rd July Monday Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday 2028
6th July Thursday Kupalle (Day 1) Observance 2028
7th July Friday Kupalle (Day 2) Observance 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
2nd November Thursday Remembrance Day Observance 2028
7th November Tuesday October Revolution Day National Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com