2029 Holiday Calendar Bahrain | Bahrain 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Bahrain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Bahrain like Federal Holidays 2029 + Bahrain Bank Holidays 2029, Bahrain Public Holidays Or Bahrain National Holidays 2029, even Bahrain State Holidays 2029 & Bahrain School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Bahrain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Bahrain Jewish Holidays 2029, Bahrain Christian Holidays 2029, Bahrain Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Bahrain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year National holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2029
16th February Friday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
26th April Thursday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2029
25th April Wednesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2029
23rd April Monday Arafat Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday May Day National holiday 2029
15th May Tuesday Muharram National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
16th December Sunday National Day National holiday 2029
17th December Monday National Day (second day) National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com