2028 Holiday Calendar Bahrain | Bahrain 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Bahrain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Bahrain like Federal Holidays 2028 + Bahrain Bank Holidays 2028, Bahrain Public Holidays Or Bahrain National Holidays 2028, even Bahrain State Holidays 2028 & Bahrain School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Bahrain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Bahrain Jewish Holidays 2028, Bahrain Christian Holidays 2028, Bahrain Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Bahrain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year National holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram National holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Arafat Day Observance 2028
1st May Monday May Day National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
16th December Saturday National Day National holiday 2028
17th December Sunday National Day (second day) National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com