2030 Holiday Calendar Bahrain | Bahrain 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Bahrain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Bahrain like Federal Holidays 2030 + Bahrain Bank Holidays 2030, Bahrain Public Holidays Or Bahrain National Holidays 2030, even Bahrain State Holidays 2030 & Bahrain School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Bahrain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Bahrain Jewish Holidays 2030, Bahrain Christian Holidays 2030, Bahrain Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Bahrain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year National holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2030
6th February Wednesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2030
7th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
16th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2030
15th April Monday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2030
13th April Saturday Arafat Day Observance 2030
1st May Wednesday May Day National holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Muharram National holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
13th July Saturday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
16th December Monday National Day National holiday 2030
17th December Tuesday National Day (second day) National holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com