2028 Holiday Calendar Slovakia | Slovakia 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Slovakia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Slovakia like Federal Holidays 2028 + Slovakia Bank Holidays 2028, Slovakia Public Holidays Or Slovakia National Holidays 2028, even Slovakia State Holidays 2028 & Slovakia School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Slovakia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Slovakia Jewish Holidays 2028, Slovakia Christian Holidays 2028, Slovakia Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Slovakia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday Republic Day National holiday 2028
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
25th March Saturday Struggle for Human Rights Day Observance 2028
13th April Thursday Unfairly Prosecuted Persons Day Observance 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2028
8th May Monday End of World War II National holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Anniversary of the Decease of M. R. Štefánik Observance 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day National holiday 2028
7th June Wednesday Anniversary of the Memorandum of the Slovak Nation Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
17th July Monday Independence Day Observance 2028
5th July Wednesday Foreign Slovaks Day Observance 2028
5th July Wednesday St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day National holiday 2028
4th August Friday Matice Slovenska Day Observance 2028
29th August Tuesday National Uprising Day National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
19th September Tuesday Foundation of the Slovak National Council Day Observance 2028
15th September Friday Day of Our Lady of Sorrows National holiday 2028
9th September Saturday Day of the Victims of Holocaust and of racial violence Observance 2028
1st September Friday Constitution Day National holiday 2028
31st October Tuesday Reformation Day Observance 2028
30th October Monday Anniversary of the Declaration of the Slovak Nation Observance 2028
29th October Sunday Birth of Ľudovít Ŝtúr Day Observance 2028
28th October Saturday Establishment of the Independent Czecho-Slovak State Observance 2028
27th October Friday Černová Tragedy Day Observance 2028
6th October Friday Dukla Pass Victims Day Observance 2028
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2028
17th November Friday Fight for Freedom and Democracy Day National holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday St. Stephen's Day National holiday 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
30th December Saturday Day of the Declaration of Slovakia as an Independent Ecclesiastic Province Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com