2028 Holiday Calendar Netherlands | Netherlands 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Netherlands Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Netherlands like Federal Holidays 2028 + Netherlands Bank Holidays 2028, Netherlands Public Holidays Or Netherlands National Holidays 2028, even Netherlands State Holidays 2028 & Netherlands School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Netherlands Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Netherlands Jewish Holidays 2028, Netherlands Christian Holidays 2028, Netherlands Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Netherlands Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2028
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
27th April Thursday King's Birthday National holiday 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Remembrance Day Observance 2028
5th May Friday Liberation Day National holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
5th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2028
4th June Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
5th December Tuesday St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance 2028
6th December Wednesday St Nicholas' Day Observance 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com