2028 Holiday Calendar Morocco | Morocco 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Morocco Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Morocco like Federal Holidays 2028 + Morocco Bank Holidays 2028, Morocco Public Holidays Or Morocco National Holidays 2028, even Morocco State Holidays 2028 & Morocco School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Morocco Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Morocco Jewish Holidays 2028, Morocco Christian Holidays 2028, Morocco Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Morocco Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2028
11th January Tuesday Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National holiday 2028
23rd January Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
27th February Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
25th May Thursday Hijra New Year National holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
30th July Sunday Feast of the Throne National holiday 2028
21st August Monday Youth Day National holiday 2028
20th August Sunday Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National holiday 2028
14th August Monday Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
6th November Monday Anniversary of the Green March National holiday 2028
18th November Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com