2030 Holiday Calendar Moldova | Moldova 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Moldova Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Moldova like Federal Holidays 2030 + Moldova Bank Holidays 2030, Moldova Public Holidays Or Moldova National Holidays 2030, even Moldova State Holidays 2030 & Moldova School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Moldova Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Moldova Jewish Holidays 2030, Moldova Christian Holidays 2030, Moldova Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Moldova Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National holiday 2030
7th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2030
8th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
14th February Thursday Valentine's Day Observance 2030
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
8th March Friday International Women's Day National holiday 2030
1st March Friday Martisor (first day of spring) Observance 2030
29th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
28th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
27th April Saturday State Flag Day Observance 2030
27th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox 2030
26th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2030
26th May Sunday Dniester Day Observance 2030
22nd May Wednesday Bălți Day Local holiday 2030
15th May Wednesday Family Day Observance 2030
9th May Thursday Europe Day Observance 2030
9th May Thursday Victory Day National holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday 2030
23rd June Sunday Statehood Day Observance 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
5th June Wednesday World Environment Day Observance 2030
1st June Saturday International Children's Day National holiday 2030
29th July Monday Constitution Day Observance 2030
27th August Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2030
31st August Saturday Language Day National holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2030
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
14th October Monday Chișinău Day Local holiday 2030
6th October Sunday Wine Day (Day 2) Observance 2030
5th October Saturday Wine Day (Day 1) Observance 2030
21st November Thursday Cahul Day Local holiday 2030
10th December Tuesday International Human Rights Day Observance 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com