2029 Holiday Calendar Malta | Malta 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Malta Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malta like Federal Holidays 2029 + Malta Bank Holidays 2029, Malta Public Holidays Or Malta National Holidays 2029, even Malta State Holidays 2029 & Malta School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Malta Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malta Jewish Holidays 2029, Malta Christian Holidays 2029, Malta Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Malta Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public holiday 2029
10th February Saturday Feast of Saint Paul's Shipwreck Public holiday 2029
19th March Monday Feast of Saint Joseph Public holiday 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2029
31st March Saturday Freedom Day National holiday 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Bank holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2029
29th June Friday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public holiday 2029
7th June Thursday Sette Giugno National holiday 2029
15th August Wednesday The Feast of Mary's Assumption Public holiday 2029
8th September Saturday The Feast of Our Lady of Victories National holiday 2029
21st September Friday Independence Day National holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public holiday 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
13th December Thursday Republic Day National holiday 2029
8th December Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com