2030 Holiday Calendar Latvia | Latvia 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Latvia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Latvia like Federal Holidays 2030 + Latvia Bank Holidays 2030, Latvia Public Holidays Or Latvia National Holidays 2030, even Latvia State Holidays 2030 & Latvia School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Latvia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Latvia Jewish Holidays 2030, Latvia Christian Holidays 2030, Latvia Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Latvia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National holiday 2030
14th February Thursday Valentine's Day Observance 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
22nd April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2030
20th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2030
6th May Monday Independence Restoration Day observed National holiday 2030
12th May Sunday Mothers' Day National holiday 2030
24th June Monday Midsummer Day National holiday 2030
23rd June Sunday Midsummer Eve National holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
9th June Sunday Whitsunday National holiday 2030
8th September Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2030
18th November Monday Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve National holiday 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve National holiday 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com