2029 Holiday Calendar Kenya | Kenya 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Kenya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kenya like Federal Holidays 2029 + Kenya Bank Holidays 2029, Kenya Public Holidays Or Kenya National Holidays 2029, even Kenya State Holidays 2029 & Kenya School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Kenya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kenya Jewish Holidays 2029, Kenya Christian Holidays 2029, Kenya Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Kenya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day Public holiday 2029
16th February Friday Eid al-Fitr Public holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Optional Holiday 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public holiday 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
1st June Friday Madaraka Day Public holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
10th October Wednesday Moi Day Public holiday 2029
20th October Saturday Mashujaa Day Public holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Public holiday 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public holiday 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
12th December Wednesday Jamhuri Day Public holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com