2030 Holiday Calendar Iraq | Iraq 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Iraq Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iraq like Federal Holidays 2030 + Iraq Bank Holidays 2030, Iraq Public Holidays Or Iraq National Holidays 2030, even Iraq State Holidays 2030 & Iraq School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Iraq Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iraq Jewish Holidays 2030, Iraq Christian Holidays 2030, Iraq Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Iraq Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National holiday 2030
6th January Sunday Army Day National holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2030
6th February Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2030
7th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2030
21st March Thursday Nowruz Regional holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
5th March Tuesday Rebellion Anniversary Regional holiday 2030
17th April Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2030
16th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2030
15th April Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2030
9th April Tuesday Baghdad Liberation Day Regional holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day National holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Islamic New Year National holiday 2030
13th May Monday Ashura National holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
14th July Sunday Republic Day National holiday 2030
13th July Saturday The Prophet Birthday National holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
3rd October Thursday Iraqi Independence Day National holiday 2030
10th December Tuesday Anniversary of Victory over ISIS National holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com