2028 Holiday Calendar Iraq | Iraq 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Iraq Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iraq like Federal Holidays 2028 + Iraq Bank Holidays 2028, Iraq Public Holidays Or Iraq National Holidays 2028, even Iraq State Holidays 2028 & Iraq School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Iraq Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iraq Jewish Holidays 2028, Iraq Christian Holidays 2028, Iraq Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Iraq Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2028
6th January Thursday Army Day National holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2028
21st March Tuesday Nowruz Regional holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
5th March Sunday Rebellion Anniversary Regional holiday 2028
9th April Sunday Baghdad Liberation Day Regional holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Islamic New Year National holiday 2028
8th May Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day National holiday 2028
3rd June Saturday Ashura National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
14th July Friday Republic Day National holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet Birthday National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
3rd October Tuesday Iraqi Independence Day National holiday 2028
10th December Sunday Anniversary of Victory over ISIS National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2028
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com