2026 Holiday Calendar Iraq | Iraq 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Iraq Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iraq like Federal Holidays 2026 + Iraq Bank Holidays 2026, Iraq Public Holidays Or Iraq National Holidays 2026, even Iraq State Holidays 2026 & Iraq School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Iraq Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iraq Jewish Holidays 2026, Iraq Christian Holidays 2026, Iraq Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Iraq Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2026
6th January Tuesday Army Day National holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Nowruz Regional holiday 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
5th March Thursday Rebellion Anniversary Regional holiday 2026
9th April Thursday Baghdad Liberation Day Regional holiday 2026
30th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
29th May Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2026
17th June Wednesday Islamic New Year National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
26th June Friday Ashura National holiday 2026
14th July Tuesday Republic Day National holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday The Prophet Birthday National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
3rd October Saturday Iraqi Independence Day National holiday 2026
10th December Thursday Anniversary of Victory over ISIS National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com