2028 Holiday Calendar Hungary | Hungary 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Hungary Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Hungary like Federal Holidays 2028 + Hungary Bank Holidays 2028, Hungary Public Holidays Or Hungary National Holidays 2028, even Hungary State Holidays 2028 & Hungary School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Hungary Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Hungary Jewish Holidays 2028, Hungary Christian Holidays 2028, Hungary Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Hungary Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2028
15th March Wednesday 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2028
4th June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2028
5th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
20th August Sunday Hungary National Day National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
23rd October Monday 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2028
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2028
6th December Wednesday Saint Nicholas Day Observance 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day National holiday 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com