2026 Holiday Calendar Egypt | Egypt 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Egypt Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Egypt like Federal Holidays 2026 + Egypt Bank Holidays 2026, Egypt Public Holidays Or Egypt National Holidays 2026, even Egypt State Holidays 2026 & Egypt School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Egypt Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Egypt Jewish Holidays 2026, Egypt Christian Holidays 2026, Egypt Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Egypt Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Coptic Christmas Day National holiday 2026
25th January Sunday Revolution Day January 25 National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid el Fitr National holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid el Fitr Day 2 National holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid el Fitr Day 3 National holiday 2026
25th April Saturday Sinai Liberation Day National holiday 2026
13th April Monday Spring Festival National holiday 2026
12th April Sunday Coptic Easter Sunday National holiday 2026
11th April Saturday Coptic Holy Saturday Observance 2026
10th April Friday Coptic Good Friday Observance 2026
30th May Saturday Eid al-Adha Day 4 Bank Holiday 2026
29th May Friday Eid al-Adha Day 3 National holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha Day 2 National holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
26th May Tuesday Arafat Day National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
30th June Tuesday June 30 Revolution National holiday 2026
23rd July Thursday Revolution Day July 23 National holiday 2026
1st July Wednesday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2026
15th August Saturday Flooding of the Nile Observance 2026
26th August Wednesday Prophet Mohamed birthday National holiday 2026
11th September Friday Nayrouz Observance 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
6th October Tuesday Armed Forces Day National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com