2026 Holiday Calendar Cyprus | Cyprus 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Cyprus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cyprus like Federal Holidays 2026 + Cyprus Bank Holidays 2026, Cyprus Public Holidays Or Cyprus National Holidays 2026, even Cyprus State Holidays 2026 & Cyprus School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Cyprus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cyprus Jewish Holidays 2026, Cyprus Christian Holidays 2026, Cyprus Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Cyprus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday 2026
6th January Tuesday Epiphany National holiday 2026
23rd February Monday Green Monday National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
25th March Wednesday Greek Independence Day National holiday 2026
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
13th April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2026
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2026
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2026
10th April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2026
1st April Wednesday Cyprus National Holiday National holiday 2026
14th April Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday (banks only) Bank holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2026
1st June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
15th August Saturday Assumption of the Virgin Mary National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
28th October Wednesday Ochi Day National holiday 2026
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
1st October Thursday Cyprus Independence Day National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com