2023 Holiday Calendar Brazil | Brazil 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Brazil Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Brazil like Federal Holidays 2023 + Brazil Bank Holidays 2023, Brazil Public Holidays Or Brazil National Holidays 2023, even Brazil State Holidays 2023 & Brazil School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Brazil Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Brazil Jewish Holidays 2023, Brazil Christian Holidays 2023, Brazil Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Brazil Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National Holiday 2023
17th February Friday Carnival Friday Observance 2023
18th February Saturday Carnival Saturday Observance 2023
19th February Sunday Carnival Sunday Observance 2023
20th February Monday Carnival Monday Optional Holiday 2023
21st February Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Optional Holiday 2023
22nd February Wednesday Carnival end (until 2pm) Optional Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday National Holiday 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2023
21st April Friday Tiradentes Day National Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
12th June Monday Brazilian Valentine Day Observance 2023
8th June Thursday Corpus Christi Optional Holiday 2023
13th August Sunday Father Day Observance 2023
7th September Thursday Independence Day National Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
28th October Saturday Public Service Holiday Optional Holiday 2023
15th October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2023
12th October Thursday Our Lady of Aparecida / Children Day National Holiday 2023
15th November Wednesday Republic Proclamation Day National Holiday 2023
20th November Monday Black Consciousness Day Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National Holiday 2023
31st December Sunday New Year Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com