2025 Holiday Calendar Belarus | Belarus 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Belarus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Belarus like Federal Holidays 2025 + Belarus Bank Holidays 2025, Belarus Public Holidays Or Belarus National Holidays 2025, even Belarus State Holidays 2025 & Belarus School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Belarus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Belarus Jewish Holidays 2025, Belarus Christian Holidays 2025, Belarus Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Belarus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National Holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday 2025
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2025
23rd February Sunday Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
15th March Saturday Constitution Day National Holiday 2025
8th March Saturday Women's Day National Holiday 2025
2nd April Wednesday Union Day of Belarus and Russia National Holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Catholic Easter Sunday Observance 2025
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox 2025
26th April Saturday Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance 2025
11th May Sunday Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance 2025
9th May Friday Victory Day National Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day National Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
22nd June Sunday Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance 2025
3rd July Thursday Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday 2025
6th July Sunday Kupalle (Day 1) Observance 2025
7th July Monday Kupalle (Day 2) Observance 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
2nd November Sunday Remembrance Day Observance 2025
7th November Friday October Revolution Day National Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com