2026 Holiday Calendar Bahrain | Bahrain 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Bahrain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Bahrain like Federal Holidays 2026 + Bahrain Bank Holidays 2026, Bahrain Public Holidays Or Bahrain National Holidays 2026, even Bahrain State Holidays 2026 & Bahrain School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Bahrain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Bahrain Jewish Holidays 2026, Bahrain Christian Holidays 2026, Bahrain Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Bahrain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2026
29th May Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
26th May Tuesday Arafat Day Observance 2026
1st May Friday May Day National holiday 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
26th August Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
16th December Wednesday National Day National holiday 2026
17th December Thursday National Day (second day) National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com