2020 Holiday Calendar Argentina | Argentina 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Argentina Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Argentina like Federal Holidays 2020 + Argentina Bank Holidays 2020, Argentina Public Holidays Or Argentina National Holidays 2020, even Argentina State Holidays 2020 & Argentina School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Argentina Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Argentina Jewish Holidays 2020, Argentina Christian Holidays 2020, Argentina Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Argentina Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

================= 2020=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
24th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
24th March Tuesday Memorial Day National holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2020
15th April Wednesday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2020
16th April Thursday Last day of Passover Observance 2020
24th April Friday Action Day for Tolerance and Respect between People Observance 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Second Day of Passover Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday First day of Passover Observance 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2020
8th April Wednesday Passover Eve Observance 2020
2nd April Thursday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
23rd May Saturday End of Ramadan Muslim 2020
25th May Monday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday Flag Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
17th June Wednesday Commemoration of General Don Martín Miguel de Güemes National holiday 2020
9th July Thursday Independence day National holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2020
17th August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2020
28th September Monday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2020
27th September Sunday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
20th September Sunday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2020
19th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2020
18th September Friday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2020
12th October Monday Day of respect for cultural diversity National holiday 2020
23rd November Monday National Sovereignty Day National holiday 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com