2003 Holiday Calendar Peru | Peru 2003 Holidays

Check out the Year 2003 Peru Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Peru like Federal Holidays 2003 + Peru Bank Holidays 2003, Peru Public Holidays Or Peru National Holidays 2003, even Peru State Holidays 2003 & Peru School Holidays 2003. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2003 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2003. You can fit your 2003 Peru Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2003. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Peru Jewish Holidays 2003, Peru Christian Holidays 2003, Peru Muslim Holidays 2003.

You can download this List of 2003 Peru Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2003.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2003
6th January Monday The Three Wise Men Day Observance 2003
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2003
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Christian 2003
18th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2003
17th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2003
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2003
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2003
29th June Sunday St Peter and St Paul National holiday 2003
24th June Tuesday Inti Raymi Day Observance 2003
24th June Tuesday Farmer Day Observance 2003
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2003
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2003
7th June Saturday Flag Day Observance 2003
28th July Monday Independence Day National holiday 2003
30th August Saturday Santa Rosa De Lima National holiday 2003
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2003
24th September Wednesday Armed Forces Day Observance 2003
8th October Wednesday Battle of Angamos National holiday 2003
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day National holiday 2003
2nd November Sunday All Souls' Day Observance 2003
8th December Monday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2003
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2003
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2003
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2003
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2003

All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com