2011 Holiday Calendar Kuwait | Kuwait 2011 Holidays

Check out the Year 2011 Kuwait Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kuwait like Federal Holidays 2011 + Kuwait Bank Holidays 2011, Kuwait Public Holidays Or Kuwait National Holidays 2011, even Kuwait State Holidays 2011 & Kuwait School Holidays 2011. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2011 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2011. You can fit your 2011 Kuwait Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2011. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kuwait Jewish Holidays 2011, Kuwait Christian Holidays 2011, Kuwait Muslim Holidays 2011.

You can download this List of 2011 Kuwait Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2011.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Official holiday 2011
15th February Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Official holiday 2011
25th February Friday National Day Official holiday 2011
26th February Saturday Liberation Day Official holiday 2011
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2011
29th June Wednesday Isra and Miraj Official holiday 2011
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2011
30th August Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Official holiday 2011
31st August Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2011
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2011
1st September Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2011
5th November Saturday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday 2011
6th November Sunday Eid al-Adha Official holiday 2011
7th November Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2011
8th November Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2011
26th November Saturday Islamic New Year Official holiday 2011
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2011
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2011

All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com