2008 Holiday Calendar Brazil | Brazil 2008 Holidays

Check out the Year 2008 Brazil Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Brazil like Federal Holidays 2008 + Brazil Bank Holidays 2008, Brazil Public Holidays Or Brazil National Holidays 2008, even Brazil State Holidays 2008 & Brazil School Holidays 2008. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2008 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2008. You can fit your 2008 Brazil Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2008. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Brazil Jewish Holidays 2008, Brazil Christian Holidays 2008, Brazil Muslim Holidays 2008.

You can download this List of 2008 Brazil Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2008.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National Holiday 2008
6th February Wednesday Carnival end (until 2pm) National Holiday 2008
5th February Tuesday Carnival Tuesday National Holiday 2008
4th February Monday Carnival Monday Observance 2008
3rd February Sunday Carnival Sunday Observance 2008
2nd February Saturday Carnival Saturday Observance 2008
1st February Friday Carnival Friday Observance 2008
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2008
21st March Friday Good Friday National Holiday 2008
23rd March Sunday Easter Sunday National Holiday 2008
21st April Monday Tiradentes Day National Holiday 2008
22nd May Thursday Corpus Christi National Holiday 2008
11th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2008
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday 2008
12th June Thursday Brazilian Valentine Day Observance 2008
20th June Friday June Solstice Season 2008
10th August Sunday Father Day Observance 2008
7th September Sunday Independence Day National Holiday 2008
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2008
28th October Tuesday Public Service Holiday Optional Holiday 2008
15th October Wednesday Teacher Day Observance 2008
12th October Sunday Our Lady of Aparecida / Children Day National Holiday 2008
15th November Saturday Republic Proclamation Day National Holiday 2008
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2008
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2008
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National Holiday 2008
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2008

All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com